top of page

Includes a total of five hardcovers with dustflap cover. All released books within part one of the series. 


Currently books one through four are in this set. The Great Balance, Embracing the Balance, Balance Interrupted, and The Balance Will Break (two books). 

Beyond the Balance Part I Full Set | Five Books Hardcover

    bottom of page